Wizz Air flights from London to Riga on eDreams UK

Wizz Air deals from London to Riga

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Tue, 09 Jun
LTN Luton International
RIX Riga
return from £48

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Fri, 26 Jun Return Fri, 03 Jul
STN Stansted
RIX Riga
return from £70
Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LHR Heathrow
RIX Riga
return from £141
Departure Fri, 12 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LCY London City
RIX Riga
return from £152
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
LHR Heathrow
RIX Riga
return from £152
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Tue, 09 Jun
LHR Heathrow
RIX Riga
return from £154
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
LCY London City
RIX Riga
return from £175

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Riga starting from £48

Flying with Wizz Air

Are you looking for a flight from London to Riga? Find the cheapest flight offers with Wizz Air (W6) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Wizz Air flights from London to Riga from just £48. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Wizz Air flights from London to Riga, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites