Wizz Air flights from London to Budapest on eDreams UK

Wizz Air deals from London to Budapest

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LTN Luton International
BUD Ferihegy
return from £43
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
LGW Gatwick
BUD Ferihegy
return from £51

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Fri, 04 Sep
STN Stansted
BUD Ferihegy
return from £41
Departure Mon, 27 Jul Return Thu, 06 Aug
LGW Gatwick
BUD Ferihegy
return from £85
Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Tue, 04 Aug
LHR Heathrow
BUD Ferihegy
return from £119
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
LHR Heathrow
BUD Ferihegy
return from £135
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
LHR Heathrow
BUD Ferihegy
return from £139
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
LHR Heathrow
BUD Ferihegy
return from £146

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Budapest starting from £43

Flying with Wizz Air

Are you looking for a flight from London to Budapest? Find the cheapest flight offers with Wizz Air (W6) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Wizz Air flights from London to Budapest from just £43. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Wizz Air flights from London to Budapest, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites