International (€)

Wizz Air flights from London to Larnaca on eDreams UK

Wizz Air deals from London to Larnaca

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Fri, 09 Oct
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £75
Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Sat, 17 Oct
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £92

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Thu, 15 Oct
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £55
Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £60
Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £67
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Sat, 14 Nov
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £77
Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Thu, 15 Oct
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £83
Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Thu, 15 Oct
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £87

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Larnaca starting from £75

Flying with Wizz Air

Are you looking for a flight from London to Larnaca? Find the cheapest flight offers with Wizz Air (W6) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Wizz Air flights from London to Larnaca from just £75. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Wizz Air flights from London to Larnaca, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites