Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3723

Wizz Air flights from London to Larnaca on eDreams UK

Wizz Air deals from London to Larnaca

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £94
Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £101

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £37
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Sun, 08 Mar
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £78
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £92
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £93
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £104
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Wed, 11 Mar
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from £121

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Larnaca starting from £94

Flying with Wizz Air

Are you looking for a flight from London to Larnaca? Find the cheapest flight offers with Wizz Air (W6) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Wizz Air flights from London to Larnaca from just £94. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Wizz Air flights from London to Larnaca, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites