Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3723

Ryanair flights from London to Sofia on eDreams UK

Ryanair deals from London to Sofia

Ryanair best offers

Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £31
Departure Sun, 15 Dec Return Mon, 06 Jan
SEN Southend
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £190

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
LTN Luton International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £46
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
SEN Southend
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £46
Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £84
Departure Sun, 29 Dec Return Thu, 09 Jan
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £98
Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £117
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
return from £124

London - Sofia reviews

3.0 /5
Total reviews: 7
London
Sofia
1.0 /5
Caz
Date 2018-07-25 Location Cambridge Age Under 30 Class Economy

Very basic and uncomfortable bad service on board too.

Book your flight with Ryanair to Sofia starting from £31

Flying with Ryanair

Are you looking for a flight from London to Sofia? Find the cheapest flight offers with Ryanair (FR) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Ryanair flights from London to Sofia from just £31. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Ryanair flights from London to Sofia, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites