Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3723

Ryanair flights from London to Rome on eDreams UK

Ryanair deals from London to Rome

Ryanair best offers

Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
STN Stansted
CIA Ciampino
return from £27
Departure Mon, 16 Dec Return Fri, 20 Dec
STN Stansted
FCO Fiumicino
return from £49

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
return from £57
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
return from £64
Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
LTN Luton International
FCO Fiumicino
return from £64
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
LHR Heathrow
FCO Fiumicino
return from £71
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Wed, 25 Dec
LGW Gatwick
CIA Ciampino
return from £75
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
return from £104

Book your flight with Ryanair to Rome starting from £27

Flying with Ryanair

Are you looking for a flight from London to Rome? Find the cheapest flight offers with Ryanair (FR) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Ryanair flights from London to Rome from just £27. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Ryanair flights from London to Rome, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites