Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3723

Ryanair flights from London to Amsterdam on eDreams UK

Ryanair deals from London to Amsterdam

Ryanair best offers

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
STN Stansted
EIN Welschap
return from £20

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Sat, 07 Mar
LTN Luton International
AMS Schiphol
return from £45
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Wed, 12 Feb
LTN Luton International
AMS Schiphol
return from £49
Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
SEN Southend
AMS Schiphol
return from £52
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LTN Luton International
AMS Schiphol
return from £55
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
LGW Gatwick
AMS Schiphol
return from £56
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Wed, 18 Mar
STN Stansted
AMS Schiphol
return from £56

London - Amsterdam reviews

3.3 /5
Total reviews: 6
London
Eindhoven
4.0 /5
Pablo
Date 2018-12-14 Location Age Class Economy

Waiting for people to get off the plane at Eindhoven before we could go onto it outside in -2c was ridiculous

Book your flight with Ryanair to Amsterdam starting from £20

Flying with Ryanair

Are you looking for a flight from London to Amsterdam? Find the cheapest flight offers with Ryanair (FR) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Ryanair flights from London to Amsterdam from just £20. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Ryanair flights from London to Amsterdam, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites