Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3723

Ryanair flights from Lisbon to Manchester on eDreams UK

Ryanair deals from Lisbon to Manchester

Ryanair best offers

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from £30
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Sun, 02 Feb
LIS Lisboa
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from £107

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from £116
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from £119
Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from £120
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
LIS Lisboa
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
return from £122
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from £126
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from £130

Book your flight with Ryanair to Manchester starting from £30

Flying with Ryanair

Are you looking for a flight from Lisbon to Manchester? Find the cheapest flight offers with Ryanair (FR) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include Ryanair flights from Lisbon to Manchester from just £30. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest Ryanair flights from Lisbon to Manchester, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites