British Airways flights from London to Rome on eDreams UK

British Airways deals from London to Rome

British Airways best offers

Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Tue, 08 Sep
LHR Heathrow
FCO Fiumicino
return from £111
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
return from £131

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
STN Stansted
CIA Ciampino
return from £34
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
STN Stansted
FCO Fiumicino
return from £46
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
return from £57
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
LTN Luton International
CIA Ciampino
return from £63
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
return from £68
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
LTN Luton International
FCO Fiumicino
return from £74

Book your flight with British Airways to Rome starting from £111

Flying with British Airways

Are you looking for a flight from London to Rome? Find the cheapest flight offers with British Airways (BA) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include British Airways flights from London to Rome from just £111. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest British Airways flights from London to Rome, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites