Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3723

British Airways flights from London to Geneva on eDreams UK

British Airways deals from London to Geneva

British Airways best offers

Departure Tue, 17 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
LGW Gatwick
GVA Geneva
return from £89
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Thu, 09 Jan
LHR Heathrow
GVA Geneva
return from £109

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
STN Stansted
GVA Geneva
return from £48
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
LGW Gatwick
GVA Geneva
return from £49
Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
SEN Southend
GVA Geneva
return from £49
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
LGW Gatwick
LYS Saint Exupery
return from £52
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sat, 18 Jan
STN Stansted
LYS Saint Exupery
return from £55
Departure Sun, 05 Jan Return Wed, 08 Jan
LTN Luton International
GVA Geneva
return from £56

Book your flight with British Airways to Geneva starting from £89

Flying with British Airways

Are you looking for a flight from London to Geneva? Find the cheapest flight offers with British Airways (BA) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include British Airways flights from London to Geneva from just £89. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest British Airways flights from London to Geneva, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites