British Airways flights from Kiev to London on eDreams UK

British Airways deals from Kiev to London

British Airways best offers

Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
KBP Borispol
LHR Heathrow
return from £1,713

Cheapest deals from all airlines

Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Wed, 30 Sep
KBP Borispol
STN Stansted
return from £35
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
IEV Zhulhany
LTN Luton International
return from £53
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
KBP Borispol
LGW Gatwick
return from £151
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
KBP Borispol
LGW Gatwick
return from £170
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
KBP Borispol
LHR Heathrow
return from £170
Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
KBP Borispol
LCY London City
return from £187

Book your flight with British Airways to London starting from £1713

Flying with British Airways

Are you looking for a flight from Kiev to London? Find the cheapest flight offers with British Airways (BA) with the eDreams search engine. Using our website, you can compare different flight tickets, prices, timetables, airports and more; all so you can choose the right plan for you. Our current top offers include British Airways flights from Kiev to London from just £1713. Compare from various lowcost and standard airlines to find the best choice for your route. You can also download the eDreams App for exclusive discounts, as well as signing up to our newsletter and price alerts for those reminders tailored to you. If you want to find the cheapest British Airways flights from Kiev to London, let us do the heavy lifting so you can sit back, relax and save money for your holiday! You can also use eDreams to book a hotel or car for hire for your trip, take advantage of our comparison tools to find the cheapest offers available on the market. Additionally, the eDreams 'smart choice' at the top of the results page will choose the most convenient option at the cheapest price, allowing you to skip comparing too many options. Enjoy your holiday booking with eDreams!

Popular routes

International sites